day 6 consumed

06_day6b_7201

  • apple – pre-run
  • sweet potato and sausage post-run
  • Salad (dressing on the side, used hardly any!) no croutons and 2 meatballs from Olive Garden (WIN)
  • bacon to test out my new Bacon Wave
  • pumpkin waffle w butter
  • apple bite w almond butter
  • bacon
  • green beans/beef/sweet potato

*I know I have to fuel my body, feed the hunger to avoid caving. Keep going….feed the hunger.

*Got a waffle maker! I am a terrible pancake constructor so I thought “Hmm, let’s try a waffle maker!” and holy moley – SO easy and SO much better!

sweet

Leave a Reply

