Day 4 Consumed….!

ipad

  • sausage and sweet potato (notice a pattern here? I am definitely one of those people who does NOT get bored. Especially when it’s something that I love.)

*4m run

  • green beans/ground beef
  • GoMacro bar – it was in my purse and my hair appt was from 1030-2pm – I have a TON of hair.
  • green apple
  • green apple bite with almond butter
  • green beans/ground beef

normal_is_boring_tn-366019

  • bacon
  • sausages

I was hungry, having some sugar cravings this afternoon – but it was more hunger than anything. That’s when I had the bacon. And I had the green apple bite while I was helping the kids make cupcakes…..and the sausages after bathtime….it’s all I can think to do at this point – follow the advice about eating Yes lists foods if you feel hungry.

sweet

Leave a Reply

