Day 3: Consumed

  • sausage and sweet potato

*HIT workout and 2mile run

  • green beans, beef and sweet potato
  • bacon – mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm – I had 6 pieces while I was making the apple bites. I hope this gets me through the afternoon – finally feeling satisfied, instead of HANGRY.
  • green beans, beef and avocado for dinner
  • 2 green apple bites

IMG_361021DSD Green Apple and Coconut 2-Bite Treats

*Oh my goodness, these are my favorite so far! And I’m beginning to LOVE coconut butter.

*Ok, I was good until around 4pm. Hungry. Now, 6pm? CRAVING chocolate/anything sweet. Having a club soda to try to muscle it out.

Leave a Reply

