Day 1: Consumed

  • GoMacro apple walnut bar preWOD
  • 2 miles preWOD

day1wod

  • Apple post WOD
  • ground beef/green beans/sweet potato
  • green apple after shopping at BJ’s
  • 2 chicken egg muffins with butter and avocado (I was craving butter….?!?)
  • 1 mini lemon meltaway
  • Beef/greenbeans/avocado
  • More green beans – HUNGRY
  • Pumpkin pancakes w butter – first time making, turned out pretty ok! The batter was a LOT thicker than I anticipated – pancake making is definitely an art!

 

*excited to report I found kerrygold butter at BJ’s today!

*club soda is my new best friend

*I’m not craving sugar so much as I’m HUNGRY. HUNGRY. HUNGRY.

sweet

Leave a Reply

