One more left…..

I’m down to the last soda in the fridge….

That’s it. Once it’s gone, no more. I’m celebrating by having a LaCroix.

  

Notes: 

I went to lunch with a friend today at Cafe 407. Thought I was doing well having chicken florentine soup and a banana ginger smoothie….I was bloated and CRAMPY all afternoon. Really uncomfortable. I think it was the smoothie, though ginger is supposed to be soothing…. Regardless, puts me off the smoothies…good thing we are 3 days out!!!

 

  

Leave a Reply

